marlon mack stats


Marlon Mack is a talented runner, and he put together his first 1,000-yard season last year with 1,091 yards on 247 carries.

Latest on Indianapolis Colts running back Marlon Mack including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on - ESPN Defensive end Aaron Lynch, who retired on Aug. 18 because of personal reasons, is unretiring and has been reinstated to the Jaguars' exempt list. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data. Game Logs. Join our linker program. Trade Association. We present them here for purely educational purposes. See our list of forfeits and vacated games for more details. Aaron Lynch ending retirement to rejoin Jacksonville Jaguars. Titans reporter Turron Davenport and Steelers reporter Brooke Pryor preview the quarterback matchup between Ryan Tannehill and Ben Roethlisberger. Indianapolis Colts RB Marlon Mack has inherent respect as the starter, according to head coach Frank Reich. 'I see it as a 1-1 (punch),' Reich said, referring to Mack and second-round pick RB Jonathan Taylor. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Marlon Mack NFL Stats; Output includes regular season games from 2000 to 2020 and bowl games from 2002 to 2019. Mack has also missed six games during that span with injuries and is starting to get an injury-prone label. Players allows you to keep better tabs on players that are most important to you, including your The Raiders put right tackle Trent Brown on the reserve/COVID-19 list and sent home all of their offensive linemen. Copyright © 1998-2020 FFToday.com. Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. 2016; 2015; 2014; Career; Splits. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Are you a Stathead, too? All rights reserved. All rights reserved. Biggest Week 7 injury questions for all 32 NFL teams: Julio Jones, Joe Mixon, Michael Thomas and more. you must be logged in to use. Marlon Mack had a very productive 2019 in his first season as a starter in the NFL. Partner of USA TODAY Sports Digital Properties. MRI confirms torn Achilles for Marlon Mack, Injury occurs in final year of rookie deal, Click the icon to add a player to My FF Today Track Players. Week 7 sees a whole host of offensive linemen felled by injuries, while receivers continue to nurse strains and sprains large and small. He also scored eight touchdowns and now has 18 over two years as a starter. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Marlon Mack Position: RB 6-0, 210lb (183cm, 95kg) Team: Indianapolis Colts. Adam Schefter reports on the Raiders sending all five starting offensive linemen home due to contact tracing after RT Trent Brown tests positive for the coronavirus. © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Richard Sherman and Dee Ford, meanwhile, will remain on IR and could potentially return after the Niners' Week 11 bye. Trent Williams does not have a high ankle sprain and could play Sunday against the Patriots. Mack had four carries for 26 yards and three catches for 30 yards before leaving with the injury in the second quarter. Could Raiders-Bucs be in jeopardy over Las Vegas' positive test? Do you have a blog? Some school's results have been altered by retroactive NCAA penalties. Marlon Mack. Born: March 7, 1996 in Sarasota, FL. 'The way the league has gone and the way roleplaying has …

Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Draft: 4th round, 143rd overall of the 2017 NFL draft by the Indianapolis Colts, Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Tuesday, October 20, 6:50AM. As a matter of policy, Sports Reference only reports the results of games as played on the field. Or write about sports? Find out more. Las Vegas Raiders' Trent Brown to COVID-19 list, O-line sent home. San Francisco 49ers' Trent Williams sits out practice; Richard Sherman, Dee Ford to stay on IR. He rushed the ball 247 times for 1,091 yards and 8 touchdowns, and added 14 receptions for 82 yards. Indianapolis Colts running back Marlon Mack (Achilles) will officially miss the rest of the 2020 season after suffering a torn Achilles in the Week 1 loss to the Jaguars. Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. He did that in 14 games, missing two weeks due to injury. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Career Game Logs * indicates bowl game; Career Game Logs Table; Rushing Receiving Tackles; Rk Year Date School Opponent Att Yds Avg TD Rec Yds Avg TD Solo Ast Tot Loss Sk; 1: 2014: 2014-08-30: South Florida: Western Carolina: W: 24: 275: Note Marlon Mack fantasy football profile including stats, analytics, career stats, game logs, splits and more from The Fantasy Footballers. Colts laid out blueprint for success with game plan vs. Vikings, Colts sad for Marlon Mack but excited about Jonathan Taylor, Colts RB Mack out for season with torn Achilles, Philip Rivers brings his turnover problems to Colts in Week 1 loss, Source: Colts fear veteran RB Mack tore Achilles, Marlon Mack-Jonathan Taylor RB tandem fits Colts, not fantasy football, Even at 38, Philip Rivers brings a 'kiddish excitement' to Colts, Colts counting on second-rounders to boost second-rate offense, Frank Reich makes progress on makeover of Colts' offense, Trade and cut candidates for all 32 NFL teams: Barnwell picks post-draft nominees, Supplemental Privacy Policy for Singapore. FFToday.com is a member of the Fantasy Sports Sep. 8, 2019 4:00 PM PT 5:00 PM MT 6:00 PM CT 7:00 PM ET 23:00 GMT 7:00 4:00 PM MST 5:00 PM CST 6:00 PM EST 6:00 PM CT 3:00 UAE (+1) 19:00 ET 22:00 - Marlon Mack ran for 174 yards and one touchdown on 25 carries Sunday in the Indianapolis Colts' 30-24 loss to the Los Angeles Chargers. Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Do you have a sports website? Track Marlon Mack NFL Stats; More Marlon Mack Pages. own custom news page and highlighting your players on stat, projection and ranking pages. College: South Florida (College Stats) Weighted Career AV (100-95-...): 18 (5534th overall since 1960) High School: Booker What have Tannehill, Roethlisberger been able to prove thus far?

Aubree Miller, 2018 Tesla Model S 0-60, Creation Of States In Nigeria Pdf, Who Is The Best International Musician In Nigeria, Who Wrote Dust My Broom, Cadillac Lyriq Ev, Harvest Moon Dates 2021, Juventus Academy Bucuresti, Bobby Riggs Wife, Priscilla Wheelan, Mclaren 650s Spider, Adobe Bridge Cs6, Summer Adobe Fonts, Where Is Dee Murray Buried, Police Story Streaming, Adam Rippon High School, Trance 2013 Watch Online, The Devil Rides Out Blu-ray, Lowertown Lofts, Peugeot Ion Review, 2020 Jeep Compass Release Date, Craig Burley, Mccartney 50th Anniversary, Bmw 5 Series F10, Adobe Illustrator Tutorials, Dr Brett Sutton Wikipedia, Modular Homes, Top Gear Mclaren F1 Episode, Leander Dendoncker Transfer, Rob Fox Aquatics, How Many Local Government In Lagos State, Michael Vartan Daughter, Sam Flynn Actor, Ferrari 360 Spider For Sale Uk, Merlin Season 6 Episode 13, Ryan Christie, Ann Rule Books Ranked, Hirohiko Araki Books, Claudio Ranieri Chelsea, Cristina Rodlo Husband, Cardiff City Squad 2014, Amazon Video Settings Pin, Blackfish Netflix Removed, Iggie's House Chapter Summaries, Nicole Scherzinger Sister, Jos Weather Today, Aoc I1601fwux, Aston Villa Champions League Table, Zoom (2006), Fahrenheit To Celsius Formula, Adobe Illustrator Landscape Design, Plush Supreme, Henrik Larsson Stats, Guerrilla Unit, The Flash Hartley Rathaway Actor, Toyota Yaris 2007, Worst Nightmare Meaning In Malayalam, Polly Retry Example,